Homecoming Court 2012

November 1, 2012

The twelve students chosen to be on the 2012 homecoming court have been selected: first row: John Foster Chestnut, Abby Gordan, Nicholas Rangel, Mallory Cox, Barbara Baldwin, Katie Ellis, Heath Garner; second row: Christopher Berry. third row: Tyler Mills, Hilary Reeves, Caroline E. Shaw; fourth row: Kendall Guillot, Allison East, Douglas Prater. – Photo by Donny Crowe


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *